Virginia Access to Justice Commission

## 2025

## **Co-Chairs**

The Honorable Stephen R. McCullough, Justice Supreme Court of Virginia Co-Chair

John Whitfield Executive Director/General Counsel Blue Ridge Legal Services, Inc. Co-Chair

## Members

Andrea L. Bridgeman

The Honorable Tyneka Flythe Judge Newport News Circuit Court

Tim Freilich Executive Director Legal Services Corporation of Virginia

Crista Gantz Director, Access to Legal Services Virginia State Bar

The Honorable Marilynn C. Goss Judge Richmond Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court

> Pamela Kestner Senior Principal Lesar Development

David Neumeyer Executive Director Virginia Legal Aid Society

> Scott C. Oostdyk Partner O'Hagan Meyer

The Honorable Daniel E. Ortiz Judge Virginia Court of Appeals

## Members (continued)

Stephen Otero Senior Vice President & Chief Counsel, Litigation & Employment Capital One

> The Honorable Angela Reason Clerk Newport News Circuit Court

Alexis Sharp State Law Librarian Supreme Court of Virginia

Alexandra Silva Assistant Professor of Legal Practice and Director of Externships University of Richmond School of Law

> Bryan Slaughter Partner MichieHamlett

The Honorable Tameeka Williams Judge Norfolk General District Court