NOTICE OF APPEAL FROM TRIAL COURT VA CODE § 17.1-407, Rule 5A:6

VIR	RGINIA: IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF	
		COUNTY/CITY
		V
•••••	NAME(S) OF PARTY(IES)	PLAINTIFF, RESPONDENT OR OTHER DESIGNATION IN TRIAL COURT
here	eby appeals to the Court of Appeals of Virginia from the	FINAL JUDGMENT / APPEALABLE ORDER OR DECREE
Plea [] A tr	DATE ase check if: This is a termination of parental rights case (Va. Code §16.1-2 ranscript [] will [] will not be filed. tatement of facts, testimony, and other incidents of the case []	
	CER's undersigned certifies as follows: The name(s) and address(es) of appellant(s) are:	TIFICATE
	[] Appellant(s) is (are) not represented by counsel. The telepl appellant(s) are:	hone number(s), facsimile number (if any) and e-mail address (if any) of
(2)	The name(s), Virginia State Bar number(s), address(es), telept counsel for appellant(s) is (are):	hone number(s), facsimile number (if any), and e-mail address (if any) of
(3)	The name(s) and address(es) of appellee(s) is (are):	
	[] Appellee(s) is (are) not represented by counsel. The teleph appellee(s) (are):	one number(s), facsimile number (if any), and e-mail address (if any) of

	Date (Signature of counsel or unrepresented party)	
(8)	A copy of this Notice of Appeal has been mailed, e-mailed or delivered to all opposing counsel, and/or to unrepresented parties, to t guardian <i>ad litem</i> , if applicable, and to the Clerk of the Court of Appeals.	
(7)	[In criminal and termination of parental rights cases:] Counsel for appellant has been [] appointed [] privately retained.	
(6)	[] [In civil cases only:] Counsel for appellant, or appellant if not represented by counsel, has ordered from the court reporter who reported the case the transcript for filing as required by Rule 5A:8(a).	
(5)	The name(s), address(es) and telephone number(s) of the guardian(s) <i>ad litem</i> for the child(ren) is (are):	
(4)	The name(s), Virginia State Bar number(s), address(es), telephone number(s), facsimile number (if any), and e-mail address (if any) of counsel for appellee(s) is (are):	

NOTICE TO APPELLANT: The notice of appeal must be filed with the clerk of the trial court and a copy must be transmitted to the Clerk of the Court of Appeals of Virginia and, except as otherwise provided by law, must be accompanied by the \$50.00 filing fee required by Va. Code § 17.1-418. The fee is due at the time the Notice of Appeal is presented. The Clerk of the Court of Appeals of Virginia will file any notice of appeal that is not accompanied by such fee, but if the fee, or evidence that the appellant is entitled to be exempt from the payment of the fee, is not received by the clerk within 10 days, the notice of appeal will be dismissed.