COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA COMMISSION ON MENTAL HEALTH LAW REFORM TASK FORCE ON ADVANCE DIRECTIVES MEMBERSHIP

Richard J. Bonnie, Chair Commission on Mental Health Law Reform University of Virginia School of Law

Nathan A. Kottkamp McGuireWoods LLP

Susan C. Ward, Vice President and General Counsel Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

John O. Oliver, City Attorney City of Chesapeake

Stephen D. Rosenthal, Chair Advance Directives Task Force Troutman Sanders LLP

Karen Walters Office of Attorney General

Erin S. Whaley Troutman Sanders LLP

Erica F. Wood, Assistant Director ABA Commission on Law & Aging