## Commonwealth of Virginia Commission on Mental Health Law Reform Working Group on Health Privacy and the Civil Commitment Process

## Chair

The Honorable Stephen D. Rosenthal, Esquire Troutman Sanders LLP Troutman Sanders Building 1001 Haxall Point Richmond, VA 23219

## Members

Vicky Mitchell Fisher, Ph.D., RN, APRN\* Director of Nursing Catawba Hospital 6001 Monet Drive Roanoke, VA 24018

Jeanne F. Franklin, Esquire 604 Cameron Street Alexandria, VA 22314

Liza H. Gold, M.D., DFAPA Clinical Professor of Psychiatry Georgetown University Medical Center 2501 North Glebe Road, Suite 204 Arlington, VA 22207

Nancy Quinn, Esquire Special Justice 7130 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 120 Richmond, VA 23236

Joanne B. Rome, Esquire Staff Attorney Office of the Chief Staff Attorney Supreme Court of Virginia 100 North 9th Street, 4th Floor Richmond, VA 23219

Sherry Sanders, LCSW Coordinator of Crisis Services Cumberland Mountain Community Services P.O. Box 810 Cedar Bluff, VA 246090810

Michael G. Tierney, Esquire Skadden Arps Slate Meagher and Flom LLP 1440 New York Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20005

Allyson Tysinger, Esquire Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 900 East Main Street Richmond, VA 23219

\* Member of the Commission