## **Pandemic Flu Preparedness Commission**

Commission Structure

The Honorable Westbrook J. Parker, Chair

- Communication and Education Committee The Honorable Joi Jeter Taylor, Chair
- Staffing/HR/Employment Law Committee The Honorable Marcus D. Williams, Chair
- Operations/Case Management Committee The Honorable Janine M. Saxe, Chair
- Facilities and Security Committee The Honorable Lucretia A. Carrico, Chair
- Legal/Bench Book Committee The Honorable Thomas D. Horne, Chair