Pandemic Flu Preparedness Commission

Membership Roster

Commission Chair:

Hon. Westbrook J. Parker, Chief Judge Southampton Circuit Court Courtland, Virginia

Commission Members:

Hon. Rossie D. Alston, Jr., Judge Court of Appeals of Virginia Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Rufus A. Banks, Jr., Judge Chesapeake Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Chesapeake, Virginia

Mr. Shawn Q. Barnes, Chief Magistrate Twelfth Judicial District Chesterfield, Virginia

Hon. Randall M. Blow, Judge Virginia Beach Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Virginia Beach, Virginia

Elizabeth E. Blue, Esquire Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Thomas E. Bowers Commonwealth's Attorney Salem, Virginia

Mr. James F. Burgess Staff Safety and Security Manager Virginia Department of Corrections Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Lucretia A. Carrico, Judge Petersburg General District Court Petersburg, Virginia

David W. Carter, Esquire Samuel I. White, P.C. Richmond, Virginia Hon. Joel C. Cunningham, Judge Halifax General District Court Halifax, Virginia

Hon. Steve M. Draper, Sheriff City of Martinsville, Virginia

Hon. Walter S. Felton, Jr., Judge Court of Appeals of Virginia Richmond, Virginia

Mr. L.O. Natt Gantt, II Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs Regent University School of Law Virginia Beach, Virginia

The Reverend Randy Gilbert Faith Landmarks Ministries Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Marilynn C. Goss, Judge Richmond Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Richmond, Virginia

Steven D. Gravely, Esquire Troutman Sanders Richmond, Virginia

Peter D. Greenspun, Esquire Greenspun, Shapiro, Davis & Leary, P.C. Fairfax, Virginia

Hon. Karen A. Henenberg, Judge Arlington General District Court Arlington, Virginia Helivi Holland, Esquire Deputy City Attorney Suffolk, Virginia

Mr. Edward H. Holmes Field Operations Manager Virginia Department of Juvenile Justice Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Thomas D. Horne, Judge Loudoun Circuit Court Leesburg, Virginia

Guy W. Horsley, Esquire Office of the Attorney General Richmond, Virginia

Janet James, Esquire Virginia Department for the Aging Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Elizabeth Kellas, Judge Frederick/Winchester Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Winchester, Virginia

Hon. Larry B. Kirksey, Judge Bristol Circuit Court Bristol, Virginia

Dr. Mark J. Levine Deputy Commissioner Virginia Department of Health Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Stephanie Maddox Commonwealth's Attorney County of Amherst, Virginia

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr., Judge Norfolk Circuit Court Norfolk, Virginia

Mr. Andre Mayfield, Clerk Virginia Beach General District Court Virgnia Beach, Virginia

Hon. Tammy S. McElyea, Judge Lee Circuit Court Jonesville, Virginia Henry W. McLaughlin, III, Esquire Central Virginia Legal Aid Society, Inc. Richmond, Virginia

Dr. Joseph P. McMenamin McGuire Woods Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Patricia S. Moore, Clerk Washington Circuit Court Abingdon, Virginia

Hon. Stacey W. Moreau, Judge Pittsylvania Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Chatham, Virginia

Rebecca Norris, Esquire Virginia Indigent Defense Commission Richmond, Virgnia

Mr. William I. Oakes, Jr. Magistrate Regional Supervisor Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

Hon. David F. Pugh, Judge Newport News Circuit Court Newport News, Virginia

Hon. Janine M. Saxe, Judge Fairfax Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Fairfax, Virginia

Hon. Beverly W. Snukals, Judge Richmond Circuit Court Richmond, Virginia

Lt. Col. Eugene A. Stockton Director, Bureau of Field Operations Virginia State Police Richmond, Virgnia

Hon. Joi Jeter Taylor, Judge Richmond General District Court Richmond, Virginia

Hon. Malfourd W. Bo Trumbo, Judge Alleghany Circuit Court Covington, Virginia Hon. Susan L. Whitlock, Judge Louisa Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Louisa, Virginia

Hon. Marcus D. Williams, Judge Fairfax Circuit Court Fiarfax, Virginia

Staff:

Patricia G. Davis, Esq Commission Staff Director Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

Staff to the Committees:

Farnaz Farkish, Esquire Law Clerk to the Honorable Leroy Rountree Hassell, Sr. Supreme Court of Virginia

Katya Herndon, Esquire Director of Legislative & Public Relations Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

David Hines Information Security Officer Department of Judicial Information Technology Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia Ms. Dawn C. Williams, Clerk Campbell Co. Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Rustburg, Virginia

Hon. Sheriff C.T. Woody, Jr., Sheriff City of Richmond, Virginia

Amy W. Bradshaw Program Coordinator Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

Cyril W. Miller, Jr., Ph. D. Director of Judicial Planning Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

Kenneth G. Pankey, Esquire Sr. Planning Analyst Department of Judicial Planning Office of the Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia

Liza Simmons, Esquire Staff Attorney Office of the Chief Staff Attorney Supreme Court of Virginia